Upcoming Events

Advisory Committee Members

CHAIR: Cheryl Bartlett, RN
Interim Deputy Commissioner
Director, Bureau of Community Health and Prevention
Massachusetts Department of Public Health

Anne Levine
Vice President External Affairs
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Connie Dahlin, ANP, BC, ACHPN, FPCN, FAAN 
Independent Consultant
Expert on palliative and hospice care

Eileen M. Manning R.N, B.S.
Director, Care Coordination Program
MGH Community Health Associates

Emily MacRae
Emily MacRae Associates

Gerry Thomas, MPH
Associate Director
Community Initiatives Bureau
Boston Public Health Commission

Janet McGrail Spillane
Vice President of Health Initiatives
American Cancer Society

Karen Burns White
Deputy Associate Director
Dana-Farber/Harvard Cancer Center
Initiative to Eliminate Cancer Disparities

Keith Denham
Northeast Advisory Services Leader
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Milagros Abreu, MD
Executive Director
The Latino Health Insurance Program, Inc.

Stephenie Lemon, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Division of Preventive and Behavioral Medicine
UMass Medical School